Electric Subcommittee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View All Agendas and Minutes Prior to 2013


Edward B. Rauscher (2018)
Electric Light Commissioner Email
William D. Whitmore (2020) Electric Light Commissioner Email
James Engel (2019) Ipswich Resident Email
Whitney Hatch (2018) Ipswich Resident Email
Michael Schaaf (2020) Finance Committee Representative  Email